Executive Board Members


Clayton Arakawa

Executive Chef
Mauna Lani Bay
Hotel & Bungalows

Vice President

Hubert DesMarais

Executive Chef
Fairmont Orchid

Secretary / Scholarship Chair

Daniel Sampson 

Member at Large

Jean W Hull, CCE, AAC

(808) 326-2350

Quarterly Board Meeting
First Week of themonth
at Mauna Lani Hotel Board Room

Monthly Member Lunch Meeting
1st Wednesday or Friday of every month
Each month the member lunch will be held at a different property

Contact Patti Kimball for more information and location


Chef & Child Foundation

Tami MacAller

Simone White


Judy Schuman

Patti Kimball

Certification Chair

Paul Heerlein

Education & Scholarships

Paul Heerlein

Trina Kahihikolo

Education HCC ACF Jr. Chapter

Paul Heerlein

Betti Saiki

High School Program

Patti Kimball

Agriculture/Hawaii Tropical Fruit Growers

Ken Love

(808) 323-2417

Membership Co-Chairs

Daniel Thiebaut


Fern Gavelek

Members At Large

Jean W Hull, CCE, AAC

Chef Jean Marc Heim 

For any problems or questions regarding this site please contact the webmaster